· My Photography Blog ·

Quick Post!

In Canon EF 35mm f1.4 L on 09/15/2009 at 1:50 pm

hey guys!

I just have a few quick things to note. First of all, I’ve posted my wedding, and event photos up for previewing. I have lifestyle to put up, and pricing as well. That’ll come into the future before i actually release my blog towards my upcoming customers.

So on with the things to do list!
– Shoot 2 couples by 10/31/09
– Post pricing and lifestyle
– Post more samples of work
– Re-Edit all photos // reorganize and link to larger previews

So before i log off, i just have a few photos to post! i hope you guys enjoy them!

Leave a Reply

