· My Photography Blog ·

Mitchel + Erin

In Canon 5DMKII, Canon EF 35mm f1.4 L, E-Shoot on 09/29/2009 at 11:29 am

So yesterday, i had a chance to shoot Mitchel + Erin! oh boy, we had so much fun! they are such a cute couple, and they are to die for! here are some highlights from yesterday.

The weather has turned crummy within the day. So I still have a couple more people to shoot, i just dont know when i am going to get around to it. I hope to catch the fall colors this year!

  1. I don’t know If I said it already but …I’m so glad I found this site…Keep up the good work I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say GREAT blog. Thanks, 🙂

    A definite great read..Jim Bean

  2. Really love the pictures.
    I love the photoshop effect too,it gives it a great vintage look
    to your frames.

    PEACE

    • thanks for the comment! I really like the vintage look as well. Now i am experimenting with a different look now, and im trying to be as flexible as possible.

Leave a Reply

