· My Photography Blog ·

Camille + Carlos

In Canon 5DMKII, Canon EF 35mm f1.4 L, Canon EF 85mm f1.2 L II, E-Shoot on 10/11/2009 at 2:36 am

Hey Guys!

Just as promised, I am now ready to post the photos from my recent E-Shoot: Camille + Carlos. We shot the following on Front St. We had a blast and the pictures definitely show for it. For those who have seen this on my tumblr website, this is just a quick repeat.

So I hope you guys enjoy them!

  1. I like the last one a lot but I can’t understand why you put this girl hanging on the guys leg and framed to show the guys private area? I just wonder.

Leave a Reply

