· My Photography Blog ·

365 Project!

In About Me, Apple iPhone, Project 365 on 10/23/2009 at 9:21 am

Hey guys!

I’ve put myself to a new challenge of posting at least 1 photo per day for a whole year. And to make it harder for myself, i’ll only be using the apple iPhone! What fun! I’ll have my 365 project posted on my blog under the “365 project” page.

Wish me luck! i hope i can do it!

to start things off…

001/365 – Taken on the second floor of the Langara’s A building on my way to class.

i’ve always had an eye for these scooters, and i was just thinking of what a great alternative it is to get to school. They cost 3-4K, and are very light on gas. if i need to get to work or get to school, i can just hop on one, and head out! the only downside is the whole safety of it – which is probably the only reason why i will never get one.

Leave a Reply

