· My Photography Blog ·

015/365 – On every 3rd week.

In Apple iPhone, Project 365 on 11/06/2009 at 3:00 pm

015/365 – On every 3rd week – Taken at the barbers

On every 3rd week i usually get a haircut. My hair gets really long to the point that when i wake up, it usually looks like a bomb went off in my hair. I try my best to not do my hair, because its such a chore for me. It’s that one extra thing i have to do when i wake up. WOW lazy eh?

Well the thing is, whenever i have to go to clinical, i have to wake up at 5.30 and get out of bed by 5.45. I have to get out of the house by 6 which leaves me 15 minutes to wake myself up, take a shower, get changed, eat breakfast, and look prepared and confident to kick ass in clinical. So if my hair is short, and naturally combs itself, then its that one less thing i have to do in the morning.

Leave a Reply

