· My Photography Blog ·

016/365 – Stepping in

In Canon 5DMKII, Project 365 on 11/07/2009 at 4:18 pm

016/365 – Stepping in – Taken at home

So i’ve decided that i should change the name of the 365 project to just that… 365 project! I am going to let other cameras step in and take the place of the iphone 3gs. The iphone is quite limited in terms of focal length and control of depth of field. I’ve realized that at times i need length, and i want full control over Depth of field. I want to take pictures of street people, i want to take pictures of sceneries… i want to add things to this project. And you cant say no. Its my project! =p

So welcome 5d! Step on in!

  1. I really dig your photos man!!!! I was wondering what program did you use for the text in this photo? I just love the seemless quality to it!! thanks!

Leave a Reply

