· My Photography Blog ·

033/365 – Cha-ching!

In Canon 5DMKII, Canon EF 24-70mm f2.8 L, Project 365 on 11/24/2009 at 12:59 pm

033/365 – Cha-ching!

When i woke up this morning, i found out that class was canceled. So i exchanged the 1 hour and 30 minutes of time that i would spend on the public transit system, and dedicated it towards something utterly useless – looking up photo gear online on b&h’s online store. While i was doing that, i phoned up janelle to say good morning (as i always do) and she made me promise her that i’d stop wasting my time and go study instead. So i promised her just that, closed my laptop and prepared to go downstairs to study.

I opened my bedroom door and found my dad standing in front of me with a catalog in hand. He hand me the winter 2009 product catalog from b&h. It arrived in the mail! MAN! It just wouldn’t leave me this morning! Sigh. Anyways, i was able to put it down and study instead. just as i promised. It was sealed earlier, i opened it up to take this picture.

full size photo

Leave a Reply

