· My Photography Blog ·

035/365 – Old Toys.

In Canon 5DMKII, Canon EF 135mm f2.0 L, Project 365 on 11/26/2009 at 2:58 pm

035/365 – Old Toys.

This was from a couple of years back. I dont even know what the name of the actual character is but all that i know is that it’s from the Lego Bionicles Series. I have 4 full boxes of Bionicles in storage. And i’ve kept the original packaging, and all of the original pieces. I’ve bought EVERY SINGLE bionicle that came out at that time. I’m sure that they have something new and gay now, but these were the beginning of it. What attracted me was the story line and look of the toys. They looked so evil, and i really liked that. I collected these with my brother, up until the day we realized that we’ve spent more than 2000 dollars on these toys. I think the day we stopped was when we looked at each other and said, “WOW! we could have bought a PS2 and some games to go with it!” hahaha. Good times.

full size

Leave a Reply

