· My Photography Blog ·

036/365 – Basti

In Canon 5DMKII, Canon EF 135mm f2.0 L, Project 365 on 11/27/2009 at 11:59 am

036/365 – Basti

I was at the mall today, grabbing an olympic pin when i saw basti! he’s my day 36! He’s my friend’s cousin! what can i say about basti? hmm.. He’s so much fun to play with. One day, we were playing wii sports – bowling and when i won, he got really pissed off and started throwing things at me – which was pretty funny, but got really serious really fast when he threw the wii remote at me – man it really hurt. Tsk tsk tsk…

Full Size

Leave a Reply

