· My Photography Blog ·

041/365 – Pattullo Bridge

In Apple iPhone, Project 365 on 12/02/2009 at 1:38 pm

041/365 – Pattullo Bridge

This photo comes straight out of the iPhone. I was coming home and i passed by front street and because of major traffic, i was able to snap this photo of the Pattullo Bridge. I didnt have my 5D with me so too bad… so sad. hahahah.

Lately, Vancouver weather has been more cooperative and i would like to ask for about 2 weeks of sunshine for my break and maybe 3 days of snowfall so that i can take portraits in the snow and in the sun. Regardless, i will be snapping photos away.

My finals are in about a week so it’s time to really focus! 😀 See you all on the other side!

full size

Leave a Reply

