· My Photography Blog ·

061/ 365 – Rebel T1i.

In Canon 5DMKII, Canon EF 35mm f1.4 L, Project 365 on 01/07/2010 at 7:58 pm

061/ 365 – Rebel T1i.

Since Janelle was taking the 5D home, i wanted to have a camera for myself so that on christmas day, i could take pictures of my family. This camera sure looks odd with that huge lens in front of it. haha!

  1. Hi,
    Love your pictures…I have a question I have the T1i and wanted to upgrade lenses to the canon 35mm f1.4L. How did the T1i do with that lens? Also would you suggest a flash like the 430ex ii with it. I basically want to use it for most of my photos which include indoor/outdoor shots of our new son (and new one coming soon), family get togethers, nature etc. I ordered the 430 ex ii its in the mail, before I purchased the lens which I will do soon. Just asking because its alot of money for the lens and if I could save a couple hundred by returning the flash that will lessen the blow to my wallet. Thanks for your time -Adam Gutierrez

  2. Hi,
    Was wondering how the T1i did with this lens compared to a full frame as far as quality, sharpness etc.
    thanks!!

Leave a Reply

