· My Photography Blog ·

068/365 – Lining up.

In Canon 5DMKII, Canon EF 135mm f2.0 L, Project 365 on 01/07/2010 at 8:27 pm

068/365 – Lining up.

So let’s skip ahead to January 6 2010. I admit that i have dropped the ball on this project, but i’ll pick it back up now and get it rolling again. This shot was taken on January 4 2010, and it was everyone’s first day of school for the spring term.

I spent most of that day in not just 1. Not 2. But 3 excruciatingly long line ups. I first lined up to attain my U-pass in the C building. After that, i had to get my photo ID’s renewed. And then i lined up to get my nursing books at the bookstore.

I was released from class at 11.30, but went home at 3 because of the said line ups.

Leave a Reply

