· My Photography Blog ·

082/365 – Little White Chapel…

In Apple iPhone, Project 365 on 01/21/2010 at 2:42 pm

082/365 – Little White Chapel…

Today, I came early to Richmond Hospital so that i could try to photocopy some material at the library. But the library was closed, so i went straight to the place where i would meet the rest of my clinical group. Since i was caught up with work and was prepared for the day, i started to think about what i would post for my 365. I opened the blinds in the boardroom and immediately, I saw the white chapel that’s placed behind the theater and the hospital. Coincidently, there seemed to be a wedding happening, so i decided to run outside and take pictures with my iPhone.

Leave a Reply

