· My Photography Blog ·

w/ Janelle @ Red Robin

In Around Vancouver, Cameras, Canon 5DMKII, Canon EF 24mm f1.4 L USM, Gear, Lenses, Travel, With my girlfriend, With People I love on 10/06/2010 at 8:56 am

Literally five minutes ago, I decided to take a quick break from studying to blog about Red Robin – the restaurant! Whenever Janelle and I can’t find a place to eat, we always go to Red Robin! They have the brightest and most red interior interior that I’ve seen and it’s always such a delight to take photos in the place. This time around, I had the right camera with me – not the iPhone.

-Read on to find another photo of Janelle!-

Anyways, I’m endorsing red robin because their burgers are too good to pass up as they also offer bottomless yam fries and drinks – which is always a deal! Hmmmm… Yam fries…. Hmmmm….

If you have another burger restaurant that you think is a lot better, comment below so that I can take Janelle there!

  1. Vera’s Burger Shack has the best burgers but the ambiance is kind of lacking. The location on Granville has a dining room though!

Leave a Reply

